Program Office

The University Honors Program Offices are located in:
Neihardt Hall, 540 N. 16th St., Lincoln, NE 68588-0659.
Phone: 402-472-5425.
Fax: 402-472-8204
Email: uhon-office@unl.edu.

The main Honors Office is home to Dr. Patrice Berger, Honors Program Director (pberger1@unl.edu) and Renae Oestmann, Office Supervisor (roestmann1@unl.edu).

Dr. Karen Lyons (klyons2@unl.edu), Associate Director,
is in room 118I Neihardt Residence Center.

Dr. Madhavan Soundararajan (msoundararajan1@unl.edu), Assistant Director,
is in room 108 Neihardt Residence Center.

Dr. Ann Koopmann (akoopmann1@unl.edu), Assistant Director and Director of Advising and Student Services,
is in room 2100 Neihardt Residence Center.

Dr. Laura Damuth (ldamuth1@unl.edu), Director of National and International Fellowships and Associate Director
of the Honors Program, is located in room 118 Neihardt Residence Center.

Katie Bodie Cervantes (kcervantes2@unl.edu), Coordinator, EN Thompson Forum on World Issues, Honors Program Alumni Coordinator, 1102 Neihardt Residence Hall.