Program Office

The University Honors Program Offices are located in:
Neihardt Hall, 540 N. 16th St., Lincoln, NE 68588-0659.
Phone: 402-472-5425.
Fax: 402-472-8204

The main Honors Office, located in 118 Neihardt Residence Center, is home to Dr. Patrice Berger, Honors Program Director ( and Renae Oestmann, Office Supervisor (

Dr. Madhavan Soundararajan (, Assistant Director,
is in room 108 Neihardt Residence Center.

Dr. Ann Koopmann (, Assistant Director and Director of Advising and Student Services, is in room 2100 Neihardt Residence Center.

Dr. Tamy Burnett (, Assistant Director, is in room 118I Neihardt Residence Center.

Dr. Laura Damuth (, Director of National and International Fellowships and Associate Director of the Honors Program, is located in room 118 Neihardt Residence Center.

Katie Bodie Cervantes (, Coordinator, EN Thompson Forum on World Issues, Honors Program Alumni Coordinator, 1102 Neihardt Residence Hall.