Honors Program Office Contacts

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Patrice Berger Director &
Professor, History
472-5425 pberger1@unl.edu
Dr. Karen Lyons Associate Director &
Assistant Professor, English
472-2456 klyons2@unl.edu
Dr. Madhavan Soundararajan Assistant Director &
Professor, Biochemistry
472-6067 or 472-9802 msoundararajan1@unl.edu
Dr. Laura Damuth Director of National and International Fellowships and Associate Director of the Honors Program

472-5024 or
472-5601

ldamuth1@unl.edu
Ann Koopmann Academic Advisor 472-3678 akoopmann1@unl.edu
Katie Bodie Cervantes Coordinator, EN Thompson Forum 472-0074 kcervantes2@unl.edu
Alumni Coordinator
Renae Oestmann Office Supervisor 472-8205 roestmann1@unl.edu