Deadlines

First Semester 2015-16:

  • Monday, September 28: December graduating seniors please e-mail your thesis title and thesis advisor's name to Dr. Berger at pberger1@unl.edu
  • Friday, October 2: Last day to submit Honors Contracts for First Semester
  • Friday, October 23: Last day to submit Thesis Completion Form for December Graduation
  • Friday, November 20: Statement of Academic Interest due for students completing the fourth semester of study in the Honors Program
  • Friday, November 20: Thesis/Creative Project Prospectus due for students completing the sixth semester of study in the Honors Program
  • Monday, December 7: Completed thesis due for December Graduation

Second Semester 2015-16:

  • Monday, February 1: May graduating seniors please e-mail your thesis title and thesis advisor's name to Dr. Berger at pberger1@unl.edu
  • Friday, February 19: Last day to submit Honors Contracts for Second Semester
  • Friday, March 11:  Last day to submit Thesis Completion Form for May Graduation
  • Friday, April 1: Statement of Academic Interest due for students completing the fourth semester of study in the Honors Program
  • Friday, April 1: Thesis/Creative Project Prospectus due for students completing the sixth semester of study in the Honors Program
  • Monday, April 25: Completed thesis due for May Graduation

Summer 2015:

  • Friday, June 5:  August graduating seniors please e-mail your thesis title and thesis advisor's name to Dr. Berger
  • Friday, July 17: Last day to submit Thesis Completion Form for August Graduation
  • Monday, August 3: Completed thesis due for August Graduation