College Contacts

College Contact Phone Email
Engineering Dr. David Jones 402-472-3181 DAVID.JONES@UNL.EDU
Arts & Sciences A&S Advising Center 402-472-4190 asadvisingcenter@unl.edu
Fine & Performing Arts Dr. Peter Lefferts 402-472-2507 PLEFFERTS1@unl.edu
Business Administration Dr. Donna Dudney 402-472-5695 DDUDNEY1@UNL.EDU
CASNR Dr. Madhavan Soundararajan 402-472-9802 MSOUNDARARAJAN1@unl.edu
EHS Dr. Deb Mullen 402-472-5426 DMULLEN1@UNL.EDU
Architecture Stephanie Kuenning 402-472-7943 SKUENNING2@UNL.EDU
CPACS Karen Fulton 402-472-6759 KFULTON2@unl.edu
Undecided Dr. Ann Koopmann 402-472-3678 AKOOPMANN1@unl.edu
Journalism Jill Arth 402-472-8241 JARTH2@unl.edu